MENU

 
Reviews - Testimonials

REVIEWS - TESTIMONIALS FROM SATISFIED CUSTOMERS AT
COMPLETE HEALTH

28247 Agoura Rd
Agoura Hills, CA 91301 US

reviewsFrederick Review
Stephanie Homami on Jan.5, 2017
Computerized Electro Dermal Screening

reviewsFrederick Review
Steve Romey on Jan. 5, 2017
Colon Hydrotherapy
reviews Frederick Review
Debbie Thomas on Tue. December 20, 2016
CranoiSacral - I could really feel a change

reviews Frederick Review
Kimberly Dobin on Sat. Dec. 17, 2016
Acupuncture Initial Exam & Treatment

reviews Frederick Review
Karen Settles on Fri. dec. 16, 2016
Endermolift Non Surgical Facelift

reviews Frederick Review
Sue Taekman on Dec 13, 2016
Endermologie Cellulite Treatment - Amazing equipment, I Love it!

reviews Frederick Review
Heidi Dauwalter on Dec 2, 2016
Computerized Electro Dermal Screening - Whole Body

reviews Frederick Review
Kim Barger on Mon, Dec 5, 2016
Nutritional Consultation - 60 Minutes

reviews Frederick Review
Bilha Davidson
on Tue, Nov 29, 2016
Endermologie Cellulite Treatment - I just love how this feels!

reviews Frederick Review
Danette Eilenberg on Tue, Nov 8, 2016 
Endermologie & LlipoMelt combination - I'm really seeing an improvement

reviews Frederick Review
 Julie Chipembere on Tue, Nov 1, 2016

 LipoMelt LED Weight LossTherapy - I just love how relaxed I feel after this therapy & I am seeing results already!

reviews Frederick Review
Stephanie Homami on October 18, 2016
LipoMelt LED Weight LossTherapy - I went in feeling very inflammed and left feeling much better and very relaxed.

reviews Frederick Review
Debbie Thomas on October 18, 2016
LipoMelt LED Weight LossTherapy- Wow this really works, and it too away my pain too!
reviews Google Review
S. Rosenfeld Just rating on Jun 4, 2016

 
 reviews Google Review
Barbara Torro
on April 5, 2016
Today I had my first ever procedure to lift the "experience" lines from my face with non-surgical Endermolift. It was actually a very pleasant sensation and my face felt lifted and tighter after only one session. And yes,I DID notice less forehead and smile lines. I'm looking forward to seeing the results after the series of 12 ! Thank you,Teresa. 
Read this review on Google Reviews










reviews Frederick Review
Mary Ann Marx   on Fri, Apr 1 2016, 8:00 pm
Very serene atmosphere and my visit was so relaxing that I can't wait to come back. My 1st treatment seems to have been successful since I'm not seeing as many fine lines and wrinkles as before.
 1. Dr. Teresa Rispoli on Thu, Mar 31, 2016  Endermolift NSFL 30 minutes

reviews Frederick Review
Michelle Armstrong on Mar 31, 2016, 12:11 pm
Punctual, explained procedure and a good experience!
 2. Peggy Solomon on Wed, Mar 30, 2016  Endermolift NSFL 45 minutes
 Visited Yelp

reviews Frederick Review
Lydia Klever on Mar 30, 2016, 12:25 pm
I feel great after each visit thank you very much
 1. Dr. Teresa Rispoli on Tue, Mar 29, 2016  Skin Spot,Tag,Mole,Spider vein removal -Frecator

reviews Frederick Review-Cindy Huffman on mar 29, 2016
I have been going to this Center for years and have always received the best care here. Both Peggy and Teresa are so knowledgeable and provide a wide variety of services. You won't be disappointed.
 2. Peggy Solomon on Tue, Mar 29, 2016  Endermologie Cellulite TX - 20 Minutes

reviews Frederick Review
Linda Bollay on Mar 28, 2016, 12:17 pm
I have been to see Teresa for acupuncture treatments 2 times. She is an excellent acupuncturist. Each time I leave after the treatment, I feel so much better, and the healing seems to continue.
 1. Dr. Teresa Rispoli on Sat, Mar 26, 2016  Acupuncture

reviews Frederick Review
Teri Owens on Mar 26, 2016, 11:33 pm
Very caring staff and comfortable environment.
 2. Peggy Solomon on Fri, Mar 25, 2016  Colon Hydrotherapy


reviews Frederick Review
Pam Rodriguez on Mar 25, 2016,
Complete health is caring and invested in their patients. They staff is knowledgeable about each product and does not force me to buy them. I appreciate the services available and the availability of appointments.
2. Peggy Solomon on Wed, Mar 23, 2016  Colon Hydrotherapy

reviews Frederick Review
Penny Root on Mar 23, 2016, 10:45 am
Have been so pleased with the care and results from Complete Health. Have recommended it to friends and acquaintances.
Dr. Teresa Rispoli on Tue, Mar 22, 2016  Endermolift NSFL 30 minutes

reviews Google Review
Stephanie R. on Mar 19, 2016 
Had a very great first time visit here for a colon cleanse. Very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. 
Read this review on Google Review


reviews Google Review
Lexus Sevigney on Jan 14, 2016
Teresa made my experience at Complete Health so incredible each time. She was extremely professional yet made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions and concerns. I will continue seeing Teresa as needed.
Read this review on Google Reviews

reviews Google Review
Courtney Kershaw on Nov 22, 2015
I had prompt attention and it was quiet and clean.
Read this review on Google Reviews

reviews Google Review
D Schieffer on Sep 25, 2015
The staff is so very knowledgeable about services and products. They seem to be always looking out for your health and best options. I would recommend them to everyone. Their prices are very reasonable.
Read this review on Google Reviews

reviews Google Review
Rachel Main on may 21, 2015
Teresa is just wonderful! My husband and I see her for cleansing, and she is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her!!!!
Read this review on Google Reviews

reviews Yelp Review
Jen S. on 1/11/2015
I drive 45 minutes to get to Teresa because she is a gifted acupuncturist.  I tried others closer to me in LA and never seem to get the same results I get from Teresa's treatments.  If you have allergy problems, you must get her NAET treatments.  They got me completely off of allergy medication.  No more crippling sinus headaches or prescription medication.  Teresa is trained in a lot of alternative healing modalities and I like that, even with that, she is refreshingly not "woo woo" in any way.  She is not there to be your life coach or to try to be your best friend - she is a professional healer and excellent at it.  She also put tempur-pedic tops on the treatment tables, so they are super comfortable.

reviews Yelp Review
Bianca F
on 12/21/2014
All my Life I had constipation problems, so I found this place, and decided to try a Colon Hydrotherapy. Teresa was so helpful in answering my concerns.  I was so impressed with this procedure I am going back in a week to have another hydrotherapy session. They were on time for my appointment and everything was explained to my understanding.  I encourage people try this cleansing method.

reviews Yelp Review
Melanie M. on 9/22/2014
Great way to detox (colonic). New to the whole process but felt comfortable with the therapist and overall experience. Go for it.

reviews Google Review
Jessica Donalson on Aug 14, 2014
I had my first colonic this past week with Dr. Teresa and feel great! Her presence was very calming and professional. I was a little nervous about the procedure but felt totally at ease with her and the healing energy of the office. I feel more energized and less toxic than I have in years. The procedure was very gentle and effective. I recommend a good preparation prior to treatment by taking extra fiber and watching what you eat, per her informative web site, to achieve the best results. I look forward to booking my next colonic with Dr. Teresa.
Read this review on Google Reviews

reviews Yelp
Heidi D. on 10/29/15
Teresa Rispoli and Her staff are so kind and well informed. I started going to her back in June and am feeling so much better after following her prescribed protocol. Just today I treated myself to a facial which was awesome! Do yourself a favor; whether a man or woman and go see what Complete Health can do to improve your wellbeing!

reviews Yelp Review
Charlotte S.
on 8/9/2014
I would highly recommend going to visit with Dr.  Teresa. I had colon therapy today (colonic) and she was a great therapist. She explained the process step by step and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. She also gave advice on how i can better my digestive system. I have another appointment already set up.

reviews Yelp Review
Melinda R. on 7/14/2014
I was having the worst stomach aches with heart burn imaginable. Nothing was working, and by nothing, I mean no medication brought relief nor did fasting. I spoke with Dr. Teresa over the phone and she recommended I come in for food allergy testing. Talk about a life saver. She reviewed the results and made suggestion how to eat. I have been pain free for over 8 years!

reviews Google Review
Kim Obannon on Dec 12, 2014
I have been a client for over 30 years. I consider my treatments here as part of my health regime. The clean, quiet surroundings and kind staff make each visit a joy.
Read this review on Google Reviews

reviews Google Review
Sierra Townes on Dec 11, 2014
I have visited Complete Health several times over the last few years. I have always had prompt, courteous service with never a disappointment. I also receive their e-newsletter to keep me updated on services and specials. While I choose to not name my specific procedures, I will say that I was at ease before during and after even though I had felt quite intimidated my first visit. I would recommend this place of business to a friend and I will continue to enjoy their services.
Read this review on Google Reviews